Skip to main content

Statewide Behavioral Health Services

LSS counseling centers are conveniently located throughout South Dakota. Main offices are located in Aberdeen, Rapid City, Sioux Falls and Watertown. Satellite offices are located in Brookings, Milbank, Mitchell, Sisseton and Sturgis. 

LSS therapists are Licensed Professional Counselors, Licensed Social Workers, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapists and Licensed Addiction Counselors. The LSS counseling team includes psychiatrists and psychologists. LSS counseling services are accredited through the Council on Accreditation and meet their rigorous standards.

To make an appointment (statewide) call 855-334-2953 or schedule online here.

Behavioral Health Services - Aberdeen
110 6th Ave. SE, Suite 200, Aberdeen, SD 57401-6266

Behavioral Health Services - Rapid City
2920 Sheridan Lake Rd., Rapid City, SD 57702-5350

Behavioral Health Services - Sioux Falls
705 E. 41st St., Suite 100, Sioux Falls, SD 57105-6047
Satellites: Brookings, Mitchell

Behavioral Health Services - Watertown
1424 9th Ave. SE, Suite 7, Watertown, SD 57201-5361
Satellites: Milbank, Sisseton